01 July 2013

LT-Innovate Award 2013 Distinguishes 12 Winners

The second edition of the LT-Innovative Summit, held on 26-27 June 2013, saw key Language Technology Industry players gather at the Thon Hotel EU in Brussels. It was a great occasion to network, discuss strategies, innovation opportunities and business trends.

Parallel to the panel discussions, 30 companies competed for the coveted LT-Innovate Award. The 30 nominees showcased their innovative Language Technology products and services to a jury.

The 12 highest ranked companies were presented with the LT-Innovate Award during the closing Gala Dinner, hosted under the auspices of Ms. Amelia Andersdotter, Member of the European Parliament.

Winners of the LT-Innovate Award 2013

Cedat 85 Rome [IT]
Crystal Semantics – London [GB]
Dictanova – Nantes [FR]
Imooty.eu – Berlin [DE]
inbenta – Barcelona [ES]
Joyrite – Breda [NL]
MarkTheGlobe – Salzburg [AT]
MorphoLogic – Budapest [HU]
Syllabs – Paris [FR]
SYSTRAN – Paris [FR]
Treparel – Delft [NL]
wordbee – Esch-sur-Alzette [LU]

More information about the Summit

No comments:

Post a Comment